findacrew.net utilizza cookie non intrusivi per migliorare la tua esperienza.
  Accetta tutti i Cookie
PIV

Privato

uomo
Identità Personale Verificata  
  visto 4,640 volte
  da Feb 2022
  ultimo accesso 20 Giu 2024
?%
match
Accedi o iscriviti con un profilo Crew per vedere la % di compatibilità, o per contattare questo utente Boat.
Proprietario - sempre o spesso a bordo
MY - Motor Yacht, 19.8 m (65 piedi), motore, catamarano, Floeth Sea Searcher 62P
Raccomandazioni 0 ricevute, 0 lasciate
di solito risponde entro 3 giorni

Disponibilità pronto ora

Imbarco
pronto ora per imbarco immediato
Durata
preferibilmente per almeno 3 mesi e per qualsiasi durata
Sbarco
flessibile, nessuna data specifica
Hey, non hai effettuato l'accesso! Accedi o Iscriviti

Luoghi

 Località di imbarco
Tailandia - Rayong - visibile solo agli utenti Crew
l'area di imbarco che hai specificato ? rientra nell'area d'imbarco di questa imbarcazione
e l'Equipaggio può arrivare da ovunque per imbarcarsi
la tua posizione attuale è a circa ? da questa località
 Destinazione dove prevedo di portare la barca
flessibile, da decidere
 La mia località attuale dove mi trovo
Singapore - visibile solo agli utenti Crew
 Home Port di Registrazione (nave immatricolata)
Singapore - visibile agli utenti Crew Premium

Imbarcazione

L5   madrelingua parla come un madrelingua, senza alcun accento straniero
L4   fluente fluente con vocabolario molto esteso, ma con accento straniero
L3   competente si parla con proprietà di linguaggio quasi di ogni argomento
L2   elementare ci si fa capire, ma non sempre si comprende l'intera conversazione
L1   principiante non si parla la lingua, ma si sanno formulare frasi semplici
L0   non competente si sa qualche parola, ma non elaborare frasi o fare domande
Lingue parlate a bordo
madrelingua Inglese
Tipo imbarcazione, marca e modello
MY Motor Yacht, Floeth Sea Searcher 62P
Anno Imbarcazione:
2024 costruzione
Propulsione principale
motore
Tipo di scafo
catamarano
Lunghezza della nave
19.8 metri (65 piedi)
Peso (dislocamento)
25 tonnellate (55,125 lb)
Equipaggio & Ospiti a bordo
di solito 4 persone a bordo
Tipo imbarco
crociera: Offshore (alto mare) o crociera: Costiera

Equipaggio

Richiesta team
posizione preferibilmente per una persona, ma i team possono applicare
Nazionalità equipaggio
qualsiasi
Genere
preferibilmente donna, ma anche se uomo può applicare
Età equipaggio
qualsiasi
Altezza equipaggio
qualsiasi
Peso equipaggio
qualsiasi

Stile di vita

Alimentazione
Chiunque e a bordo si preferisce una dieta senza restrizioni
Alcolici
Chiunque e a bordo è permesso bere alcool moderatamente
Fumatore
Preferibilmente non fumatori e a bordo rigorosamente non si fuma

Esperienza

Esperienza Costiera/Oceanica
preferibilmente equipaggio con almeno 4.3 settimane in mare
Miglia Nautiche Costiere/Oceaniche
preferibilmente equipaggio con almeno 100 nm in mare

Tipo di impiego

Ricreativo    generalmente posizioni non pagate, o condivisione di alcune spese concordate

posizioni disponibili
preferibilmente per
 Crew   un po' di esperienza
 Marinaio   un po' di esperienza
 Hostess / Steward   un po' di esperienza
 Aiuto Cambusa   un po' di esperienza
non pagato
L'equipaggio non è pagato
contributo
- visibile solo agli utenti Gratuiti & Premium
l'equipaggio contribuisce ad alcune spese concordate

Compagni di bordo

Introduzione

Readying to chase new sunsets, wander barefoot thru clear lagoons, and vanish from civilisation after many years of stressful work. No more emails, or Teams calls. This will be the decade of recovery, discovery and re-learning. Swapping cortisol for oxytocin, and endorphins. Time for self love, healing and rehab. The re-kindling of childhood seafaring dreams and the exploration of new islands and seas.. Wanting to spend the best years of my life afloat and adrift.. Likely to be traveling alone or with a partner or occasionally with a couple of likeminded friends. wanting solitude, peace and quiet, with my ukulele and guitar. A good fisherman, keen diver, spear fisherman and experienced open water swimmer, i can guarantee fresh seafood every day. Sadly i am but a middling cook so if you are strong in that department, that would be really complementary. Am also a PADI divemaster, Nitrox and rebreather certified, Lifeguard and RYA windsurfing instructor. A strong believer in lifelong learning with an inquisitive mind (that often gets me into trouble! ) i am happy to acquire more new skills from shipmates.
It would also be nice to have a like-minded companion /companions, and extra hands to chip in with the cooking and cleaning, scrubbing the hull, boat maintenance and also man the watch on longer passages. Be assured that i will also be doing much of this myself too, so you are not on board just to work, but just to do your fair share in keeping this floating home clean and livable for all. Would also be great if you can dive, are trained in first aid, pilot a drone, good at social media, and sometimes take the helm. In return you will enjoy swimming and exploring the lovely islands and waters in the Gulf of Thailand - Koh Samui, Ko Chang, Ko Mak, Ko Kood, enjoying the local lifestyle while living in the full comforts of a solar powered boat

Info sulla barca, sui piani e sull'equipaggio attuale

di solito pulitoa proprio agiomolto sicuraimbarcazione ispezionata e certificatamolto spaziosafare una vacanzacondividere esperienzevisitare luoghi remoticercare l'avventurarealizzare un sognoimparare una linguaaffrontare sfidecerca un partner/anima gemellavivere fuori dagli schemimulticulturale

I Have commissioned a 65 ft fully solar-powered cat so that we can be almost totally off-grid with minimal dependencies on fuel docks, to explore the islands and little coastal villages around Thailand (the Andamans, Mergui archipelago, Koh Tao, Koh yai..) Vietnam, HongKong, Philippines (Coron, the Sulu sea, Visayas, Bohol, El Nido..) The idea is to travel very slowly and savour every sunrise and every sunset. Subsequently planning to do the same in Raja Ampat, and the Maldives. We will have 4 cabins, a 2.5 tonne hydraulic swim platform and enclosed flybridge. functional and very comfortable. Also designing a rainwater harvesting system to reduce our dependency on water makers. She will be fully equipped as i am so done with the deprivation of no showers and sweltering humidity. We shall be hardy, but minus the hardship. The solar panels and big Li-Ion batteries on this boat will be enough to power air conditioning on hot days, and provide hot showers on cold days :)

We will have a simple healthy lifestyle on board with fresh meals from local ingredients as much as possible. Expect lots of greens and soups, fresh seafood, low sugars and Low carbs. Plenty of salads and fruit and local fare whenever we are ashore. I don’t imbibe, but am happy for friends to drink as long as things don’t get stupid. Strictly no smoking on board sorry. And no drugs. Will also be doing basic yoga and pilates and calisthenics for old injuries so if you have experience in any or some of these, that would be a plus.. Travelers, not tourists. Mooring for longer in nice places, moving on whenever we feel the urge to see what's around the next headland or in the next bay. Happy to stay for weeks or months in a good spot, or for only one day if we get bored. No fixed plans, just going where wind and tide take us....no fuss, no rush…. Living sustainably and harvesting responsibly from King Neptune’s larder wherever possible taking only what we can eat Always recycling and reducing our carbon footprint, as well as our human footprint

All of us have two lives. But the second life begins only when we realise that we have one.

Cosa ci si aspetta dall'equipaggio

pulito & ordinatodiligentediscretoaffabileentusiastain forma & sanoamichevoleorganizzatorispettosoqualificatoaffidabilenuotatore sicuroraramente ha mal di marebuon comunicatoreviaggia leggero (poco bagaglio)desideroso di imparare & lavorareeducatoattitudine positivadi larghe vedutesenso dell'umorismopuò pagare le proprie speseama cucinarepulisce volentieribravo con la manutenzionenon porto animaliarmonia

Very much into conservation, waste reduction and sustainability. Please be prepared to come along for the ride if you are willing to spend some time doing the usual boat chores with me. Looking for shipmates who are considerate and responsible and tidy. No room for the selfish and entitled. You should be willing to live a healthy lifestyle and pull your weight in cleaning, cooking and keeping our floating home a happy, laughter-filled, lively, nurturing, peaceful, safe, spiritual and fun place for all. Given that we will be in fairly remote places, if you are a medical doctor or have medical experience, you will be extra welcome. Engineering, electrical, and simple repair experience especially welcome too. Please reach out if you are interested. We can do a couple of calls on zoom first so that we can get to know each other before making a decision. If things work out, I am certain it's going to be a great experience and a huge adventure with new sunrises and fabulous sunsets every day!

Raccomandazioni

0 Raccomandazioni ricevute per this member

PIV

Privato

uomo
Identità Personale Verificata  
0
persona fantastica & ospitale
0
persona amichevole & affidabile
0
persona piacevole & educata
0
persona impegnativa
0
no comment

0 Raccomandazioni lasciate da this member